Saturday, June 27, 2009

A R Rahman's :: Al Risalah (2008)

Al Risalah (2008)

Music :: A.R. Rahman, Liyakar Ajmeri, Raj Verma
Producer :: Yamshi Ahmed, Saad Ahmed
Director :: Mustapha Akkad
Lyrics :: Hazrat Khaja Sayeed Sha Ameenulla Hussainy R.A, Abid Imtiyaz, Syed Ahmed

-= Track List =-

01 - Marhaba Mustapha - A.R. Rahman
02 - Ya Rasoole Khuda - Mohd Salamat
03 - Kaun Hain Aap - Mohd Salamat
04 - Habib Ullah - Mohd Salamat
05 - Keh Rahi Hai Meri Saans - Mohd Salamat
06 - Nabiyun Ke Nabi - Mohd Salamat
07 - Story Of Islam & Teachings Of Prophet - Al Risalah

-:: Download Link ::-

[ Click Here To Download ]

Password :: alrisalah


Post a Comment


The Songs/Movies Here Are For Promotional Purpose Only. Making CD's/DVD's From Mp3/Movie Files Is Illegal. Buy Original Cd's/DVD's From The Nearest Store.We Neither Upload Nor Host Any Of These Files. We Found All The Links By Mining The Net. These Are Provided To Give Users The Idea Of Best Movie/Music.All The Rights Are Reserved To The Audio/Video Company.Blog Owners Hold No Responsibility For Any Illegal Usage Of The Content.If You Wish To Remove An Article or Photos Please Contact Me At My E-Mail Id : XploreMP3 at in dot com.
Xplore MP3 by James William at 2600 Degrees