Sunday, July 19, 2009

Josh (2009) :: HQ | MP3 | 320Kbps |

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Josh (2009)

Cast :: Naga Chaitanya and Karthika
Music :: Sandeep Chowta
Director :: Vasu Varma
Producer :: Dil Raju

- :: Track List :: -
1.Diridiri Diridiri - Sandeep Chowta, Kunal Ganjawala
2.Neetho Vunte - Karthik
3.Jigijikka (Bit Song) - G.Raju
4.Aawara Hawa - Sowmya Rao
5.Bad Bad Boy - Ranjinth
6.Annayochinado (Bit Song) - Ramana
7.Evvariki - Rahul Vaidya, Ujjaini Mukherjee
8.Me Me Meka (Bit Song) - Chandrabose
9.College Bulloda - vittal rahul

-= Single Link : 320 kbps HQ =-

[ Click Here To Download ]


Post a Comment


The Songs/Movies Here Are For Promotional Purpose Only. Making CD's/DVD's From Mp3/Movie Files Is Illegal. Buy Original Cd's/DVD's From The Nearest Store.We Neither Upload Nor Host Any Of These Files. We Found All The Links By Mining The Net. These Are Provided To Give Users The Idea Of Best Movie/Music.All The Rights Are Reserved To The Audio/Video Company.Blog Owners Hold No Responsibility For Any Illegal Usage Of The Content.If You Wish To Remove An Article or Photos Please Contact Me At My E-Mail Id : XploreMP3 at in dot com.
Xplore MP3 by James William at 2600 Degrees