Thursday, February 11, 2010

Click (2010) : HQ|MP3|128&320Kbps|VBRs|CDRips|

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Cast ::Shreyas Talpade, Sada, Rehan Khan, Sneha Ullal
Music ::Shamir Tandon
Producer :: Sangeeth Sivan
Director :: Sangeeth Sivan

-= Track List =-
1.Rubayee More Raatoin Ke (Duet)
2.Ameen Suma Ameen Suma
3.Mehroom Hua Na Dil Kabhi
4.Click Click Click Click
5.Yaadein Yaad Aati Hain
6.Rubayee More Raatoin Ke
7.Yaadein Yaad Aati Hain - Remix
8.Rubayee More Raatoin Ke - Remix

-= Single Direct Download Link =-


Post a Comment


The Songs/Movies Here Are For Promotional Purpose Only. Making CD's/DVD's From Mp3/Movie Files Is Illegal. Buy Original Cd's/DVD's From The Nearest Store.We Neither Upload Nor Host Any Of These Files. We Found All The Links By Mining The Net. These Are Provided To Give Users The Idea Of Best Movie/Music.All The Rights Are Reserved To The Audio/Video Company.Blog Owners Hold No Responsibility For Any Illegal Usage Of The Content.If You Wish To Remove An Article or Photos Please Contact Me At My E-Mail Id : XploreMP3 at in dot com.
Xplore MP3 by James William at 2600 Degrees