Saturday, February 13, 2010

Right Yaa Wrong (2010) : HQ|MP3|128&320Kbps|VBRs|CDRips|

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Right Yaa Wrong (2010)

Cast :: Sunny Deol, Irfan Khan, Konkona Sen & Isha Koppikar
Music :: Monty Sharma
Director :: Neeraj Pathak
Producer :: Krishan Choudhary & Puneet Agarwal

-= Track List =-
01 - Meri Aashaon Ki - Amitraj
02 - Lakhnavi Kabab - Master Salim
03 - Tiledar Dupatta - Mika & Shail
04 - Right Yaa Wrong - Ujjaini Mukherjee
05 - Rihaee - Kunal Ganjawala
06 - Lakhnavi Kabab - Master Salim
07 - Right Yaa Wrong - Kunal Ganjawala

-= Single Direct Download Link =-


Post a Comment


The Songs/Movies Here Are For Promotional Purpose Only. Making CD's/DVD's From Mp3/Movie Files Is Illegal. Buy Original Cd's/DVD's From The Nearest Store.We Neither Upload Nor Host Any Of These Files. We Found All The Links By Mining The Net. These Are Provided To Give Users The Idea Of Best Movie/Music.All The Rights Are Reserved To The Audio/Video Company.Blog Owners Hold No Responsibility For Any Illegal Usage Of The Content.If You Wish To Remove An Article or Photos Please Contact Me At My E-Mail Id : XploreMP3 at in dot com.
Xplore MP3 by James William at 2600 Degrees