Friday, February 12, 2010

Shaapit (2010) : HQ|MP3|128&320Kbps|VBRs|CDRips|

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Shaapit (2010)
Cast :: Aditya Narayan, Shweta Agarwal, Rahul Dev & Shubh Joshi
Music :: Chirantan Bhatt
Director :: Vikram Bhatt
Producer :: Vikram Bhatt

-= Track List =-
01 - Kabhi Na Kabhi - Aditya Narayan
02 - Tere Bina - Najam Sheraz
03 - Ajnabi Hawaayein - Shreya Ghoshal
04 - Chaahata Dil Tumko - Aditya Narayan, Suzanne D'Mello & Jaspreet Kohli
05 - Kabhi Na Kabhi - Aditya Narayan & Suzanne D'Mello
06 - Hayaati - Hamza Faruqui & Chirantan Bhatt
07 - Shaapit Hua - Aditya Narayan & Sunidhi Chauhan

-= Single Direct Download Link =-


Post a Comment


The Songs/Movies Here Are For Promotional Purpose Only. Making CD's/DVD's From Mp3/Movie Files Is Illegal. Buy Original Cd's/DVD's From The Nearest Store.We Neither Upload Nor Host Any Of These Files. We Found All The Links By Mining The Net. These Are Provided To Give Users The Idea Of Best Movie/Music.All The Rights Are Reserved To The Audio/Video Company.Blog Owners Hold No Responsibility For Any Illegal Usage Of The Content.If You Wish To Remove An Article or Photos Please Contact Me At My E-Mail Id : XploreMP3 at in dot com.
Xplore MP3 by James William at 2600 Degrees