Saturday, March 6, 2010

Lahore (2010) : HQ|MP3|128&320Kbps|VBRs|CDRips|

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Cast : Aanaahad,Shraddha Das, Farooq Sheikh, Nafisa Ali & Shraddha Nigam
Music Director: M M Kreem
Lyricist: Junaid Wasi
Director : Sanjay Puran Singh Chauhan

-= Track List =-
01 - Ab Ye Kaafila - KK, Karthik & MM Kreem
02 - Musafir - Daler Mehndi
03 - Rang De - Shankar Mahadevan & Shilpa Rao
04 - Saaware - MM Kreem
05 - Musafir - MM Kreem
06 - O Re Bande - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Shilpa Rao
07 - Lahore Theme - Lisbeth Scott

-= Single Direct Download Link =-


Post a Comment


The Songs/Movies Here Are For Promotional Purpose Only. Making CD's/DVD's From Mp3/Movie Files Is Illegal. Buy Original Cd's/DVD's From The Nearest Store.We Neither Upload Nor Host Any Of These Files. We Found All The Links By Mining The Net. These Are Provided To Give Users The Idea Of Best Movie/Music.All The Rights Are Reserved To The Audio/Video Company.Blog Owners Hold No Responsibility For Any Illegal Usage Of The Content.If You Wish To Remove An Article or Photos Please Contact Me At My E-Mail Id : XploreMP3 at in dot com.
Xplore MP3 by James William at 2600 Degrees