Sunday, March 21, 2010

Sonu Nigam - Yeh Naya Naya (2010) : HQ|MP3|128&320Kbps|VBRs|CDRips|
Sonu Nigam - Yeh Naya Naya (2010)
Artist :: Sonu Nigam
Album :: Yeh Naya Naya
Genre :: Pop

-= Track List =-
1. (00:05:36) Sonu Nigam - Yeh Naya Naya
2. (00:06:24) Sonu Nigam - Naino Mein Tere Hain Sapne
3. (00:06:00) Sonu Nigam - Kabhi Tum Lage Zindagi
4. (00:05:27) Sonu Nigam - Socha Sau Dafa
5. (00:06:30) Sonu Nigam - Yeh Mera Dil
6. (00:05:43) Sonu Nigam - Mera Dil Chahe
7. (00:06:56) Sonu Nigam - Jaage Tere Sapne
8. (00:05:32) Sonu Nigam - Koi Baat Nahin

-= Single Direct Download Link =-


Post a Comment


The Songs/Movies Here Are For Promotional Purpose Only. Making CD's/DVD's From Mp3/Movie Files Is Illegal. Buy Original Cd's/DVD's From The Nearest Store.We Neither Upload Nor Host Any Of These Files. We Found All The Links By Mining The Net. These Are Provided To Give Users The Idea Of Best Movie/Music.All The Rights Are Reserved To The Audio/Video Company.Blog Owners Hold No Responsibility For Any Illegal Usage Of The Content.If You Wish To Remove An Article or Photos Please Contact Me At My E-Mail Id : XploreMP3 at in dot com.
Xplore MP3 by James William at 2600 Degrees