Friday, May 14, 2010

Raajneeti (2010) : Hindi MP3|128&320Kbps|VBRs|CDRips|Covers

Raajneeti (2010)
Raajneeti (2010)Raajneeti (2010)Raajneeti (2010)
Raajneeti (2010) Hindi Movie Mp3 Audio Songs 128Kbps , 320Kbps , Rm , AAC Original CD Rips VBR OST Direct Free Links.With Cd Covers & Posters

Raajneeti (2010)
Cast :: Nana Patekar, Ajay Devgan, Ranbir Kapoor, Katrina Kaif, Manoj Bajpai, Arjun Rampal & Naseruddin Shah
Music :: Wayne Sharp
Director :: Prakash Jha
Producer :: Prakash Jha

-= Track List =-
01 - Bheegi Si Bhaagi Si - Mohit Chauhan & Antara Mitra
02 - Mora Piya - Aadesh Shrivastava, Shashi & Rosalie Nicholson
03 - Ishq Barse - Pronob Biswas, Hamsika Iyer & Swanand Kirkire
04 - Dhan Dhan Dharti - Shankar Mahadevan
05 - Mora Piya Mo Se Bolat Naahin (Trance Mix) - Kavita Seth
06 - Ishq Barse (The Bombay Bounce Club Mix) - Pronob Biswas, Hamsika Iyer & Swanand Kirkire
07 - Mora Piya (Twilight Mix) - Aadesh Shrivastava, Shashi & Rosalie Nicholson
08 - Dhan Dhan Dharti Reprise (Call Of The Soil) - Sonu Nigam

-= Single Direct Download Link =-


Post a Comment


The Songs/Movies Here Are For Promotional Purpose Only. Making CD's/DVD's From Mp3/Movie Files Is Illegal. Buy Original Cd's/DVD's From The Nearest Store.We Neither Upload Nor Host Any Of These Files. We Found All The Links By Mining The Net. These Are Provided To Give Users The Idea Of Best Movie/Music.All The Rights Are Reserved To The Audio/Video Company.Blog Owners Hold No Responsibility For Any Illegal Usage Of The Content.If You Wish To Remove An Article or Photos Please Contact Me At My E-Mail Id : XploreMP3 at in dot com.
Xplore MP3 by James William at 2600 Degrees