Sunday, June 27, 2010

Subhapradam (2010) : Telugu MP3|128&320Kbps|VBRs|CDRips|Covers

Subhapradam (2010)
Subhapradam (2010)Subhapradam (2010)Subhapradam (2010)
Subhapradam (2010)
Cast :: Allari Naresh & Manjari
Music :: Mani Sharma
Director :: K Viswanath
Producer :: Harigolapa Krishna Murthy

-= Track List =-
01 - Tappatloi Thalaloi - Chaitra
02 - Mauname Chebutendi - SP Balasubrahmanyam, Pranavi
03 - Yelelo Yeleleo - SP Balasubrahmanyam, Shankar Mahadevan
04 - Nee Navvey Kadadaka - Karthik, Sunitha
05 - Bailele Bailele Pallaki - Mallikarjun, Vijaya Lakshmi, Malavika
06 - Orimi Chalama O Bhumathoi - Rita
07 - Ambaparaku Deviparaku - D.S.V Sastry


Post a Comment


The Songs/Movies Here Are For Promotional Purpose Only. Making CD's/DVD's From Mp3/Movie Files Is Illegal. Buy Original Cd's/DVD's From The Nearest Store.We Neither Upload Nor Host Any Of These Files. We Found All The Links By Mining The Net. These Are Provided To Give Users The Idea Of Best Movie/Music.All The Rights Are Reserved To The Audio/Video Company.Blog Owners Hold No Responsibility For Any Illegal Usage Of The Content.If You Wish To Remove An Article or Photos Please Contact Me At My E-Mail Id : XploreMP3 at in dot com.
Xplore MP3 by James William at 2600 Degrees