Friday, July 9, 2010

Aisha (2010) : Hindi MP3|128&320Kbps|VBRs|CDRips|Covers

Aisha (2010)
Aisha (2010)Aisha (2010)Aisha (2010)

Aisha (2010)
Cast :: Abhay Deol, Sonam Kapoor, Cyrus Sahukar, Arunoday Singh, Ira Dubey & Sameer Malhotra
Music :: Amit Trivedi
Director :: Rajshree Ojha
Producer :: Anil Kapoor, Ajay Bijli, Sanjeev K Bijli & Rhea Kapoor

-= Track List =-
01 - Suno Aisha - Amit Trivedi, Naksh Aziz & Ash King
02 - Gal Mitthi Mitthi - Tochi Raina
03 - Sham - Nikhil D'Souza, Amit Trivedi & Neuman Pinto
04 - Behke Behke - Anushka Manchanda, Samrat Kaushal, Raman Mahdevan, Suman Sridhar & Robert Omulo
05 - Lehrein - Anusha Mani, Neuman Pinto & Nikhil D'Souza
06 - By The Way - Anushka Manchanda & Neuman Pinto
07 - Gal Mitthi Mitthi (The Bombay Bounce Dhol Mix) - Tochi Raina
08 - Lehrein (The Bombay Bounce Lounge Mix) - Anusha Mani, Neuman Pinto &Nikhil D'Souza


Post a Comment


The Songs/Movies Here Are For Promotional Purpose Only. Making CD's/DVD's From Mp3/Movie Files Is Illegal. Buy Original Cd's/DVD's From The Nearest Store.We Neither Upload Nor Host Any Of These Files. We Found All The Links By Mining The Net. These Are Provided To Give Users The Idea Of Best Movie/Music.All The Rights Are Reserved To The Audio/Video Company.Blog Owners Hold No Responsibility For Any Illegal Usage Of The Content.If You Wish To Remove An Article or Photos Please Contact Me At My E-Mail Id : XploreMP3 at in dot com.
Xplore MP3 by James William at 2600 Degrees